Pièces d'échecs en métal

Filters
    Filtrer

      Au cours du siècle dernier, les pièces d'échecs en métal ont gagné en popularité et en notoriété. De nombreux collectionneurs d'échecs préfèrent les pièces d'échecs en métal pour décorer leur maison et lui donner un aspect plus luxueux. Au Royal Chess Mall, vous pouvez trouver des pièces d'échecs qui sont sculptées et conçues avec des thèmes uniques, un design contemporain et un art décoratif. Si vous cherchez à mettre la main sur les pièces d'échecs en métal les plus élégantes, les plus novatrices et les plus exclusives, ne manquez pas nos produits de première qualité, d'une valeur inégalée.


      Royal Chess Mall est un nom de premier plan dans l'industrie des échecs offrant une collection exotique et rare de pièces d'échecs en métal qui s'adaptera à vos besoins, vos préférences et, surtout, vos contraintes budgétaires. D'un poids important et conçues avec style, la durabilité, le style et la finition de ces pièces d'échecs restent inégalés.

      14 items
      Épargnez 24%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 12%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 16%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 14%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 7%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 15%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 13%
      Réduit
      Épargnez 10%
      Réduit

      Emballage sûr

      Fabriqué à la main

      Jusqu'à 3 ans de garantie

      Expédition dans le monde entier

      FAQs

      Tout à fait. Avec Royal Chess Mall, vous pouvez personnaliser votre design. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c'est de nous communiquer vos spécifications ; nos artisans passionnés travailleront sur celles-ci pour produire les meilleurs produits. Avec Royal Chess Mall, vous pouvez créer un jeu d'échecs unique et magnifique qui vous convient parfaitement.

      Vous pouvez être informé dès que les pièces d'échecs actuellement en rupture de stock sont disponibles. Vous pourrez alors les acheter. Vous pouvez également passer une commande différée ; nous lancerons le processus de fabrication dès que possible afin de garantir une livraison dans les délais.

      En effet, chez Royal Chess Mall, tous les produits liés aux échecs sont expédiés gratuitement à l'international. Des pièces d'échecs aux jeux, en passant par les échiquiers, les tables et même les boîtes de rangement, tout est disponible ici.

      Nous expédions des produits d'échecs dans le monde entier. De l'UE et des pays non membres de l'UE à l'Amérique du Nord, Royal Chess Mall propose un service d'expédition express par Fedex/DHL en 4 à 7 jours ouvrables. Pour les pays éloignés, nous expédions par Indiapost.

      Après avoir passé votre commande, vous pouvez la suivre et voir si elle a été expédiée ou non.

      Au Royal Chess Mall, nous acceptons les paiements par carte de crédit (MasterCard, VISA et American Express) ou les paiements en ligne comme Pay Pal, Google Pay ou Apple Pay. Si ces alternatives de paiement ne fonctionnent pas, contactez-nous ici à sales@royalchessmall.com pour une facture de paiement via Payoneer.

      Chez Royal Chess Mall, nous offrons la possibilité de retourner tous les produits sans poser de questions pendant 30 jours. Sur sales@royalchessmall.com, les acheteurs doivent nous contacter dans les 30 jours suivant la réception pour connaître les modalités de retour.

      Vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : sales@royalchessmall.com

      PIÈCES D'ÉCHECS EN MÉTAL - UNIQUES, ÉLÉGANTES ET DURABLES !

      Le bois est le matériau le plus couramment utilisé pour la fabrication des pièces d'échecs. Cependant, les pièces d'échecs en métal sont connues pour leur caractère unique, leur style et leur durabilité. Les pièces d'échecs fabriquées à partir de métaux de haute qualité tels que le nickel, le laiton et l'étain sont non seulement attrayantes, mais aussi solides. Que vous soyez un joueur d'échecs à la recherche d'un jeu d'échecs robuste pouvant supporter un jeu régulier ou que vous soyez un collectionneur d'échecs à la recherche d'une pièce brillante pouvant attirer les regards, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de parcourir la collection de pièces d'échecs de luxe en métal à vendre. Nous proposons des pièces d'échecs en or et en argent qui sont élégantes et luxueuses.

      Royal Chess Mall s'efforce de fournir des échiquiers de la meilleure qualité avec des pièces en métal que les joueurs d'échecs et les admirateurs d'échecs aimeront avoir. Nous vous invitons à découvrir notre collection et à choisir les pièces d'échecs en métal qui correspondent à vos goûts, à votre style et à votre budget. Nous sommes sûrs que vous trouverez les pièces d'échecs les plus fines et de la meilleure qualité chez Royal Chess Mall.

      DIFFÉRENTS TYPES DE PIÈCES D'ÉCHECS EN MÉTAL DISPONIBLES CHEZ ROYAL CHESS MALL

      Chez Royal Chess Mall, nous sommes fiers d'offrir une large gamme de pièces d'échecs en métal traditionnelles et modernes à tous nos clients. Magnifiquement fabriqués par nos artisans qualifiés et expérimentés, les modèles de pièces d'échecs ne manqueront pas de plaire à votre cœur et à vos yeux. Voici quelques-unes des pièces d'échecs les plus élégantes disponibles dans notre magasin.

      • Pièces d'échecs en laiton Parmi les différents types de pièces d'échecs en métal, les pièces d'échecs en laiton ont un design et une qualité uniques. Les gravures filigranes et complexes des pièces d'échecs les rendent adorables et élégantes. Des pièces d'échecs parfaitement gravées et finement finies donneront à votre espace un aspect plus luxueux. Si vous avez un échiquier de 19 ou 20 pouces, vous pouvez préférer les pièces d'échecs en laiton ou en nickel.
      • Pièces d'échecs en or et argent poli Si vous souhaitez aller plus loin en termes de luxe et d'esthétique, ne manquez pas notre collection de pièces d'échecs en or et argent plaqué. Le design magnifique et accrocheur de ces pièces d'échecs vous laissera certainement pantois. Les artisans expérimentés de Royal Chess Mall créent une pièce intemporelle en utilisant des polis d'or et d'argent. Les amateurs d'échecs qui jouent sur un échiquier de 17 pouces peuvent certainement choisir des pièces d'échecs plaquées or et argent pour rendre justice à leur jeu.
      • Pièces d'échecs modernes en acier inoxydable L'amour pour les pièces d'échecs ne cessant de croître, Royal Chess Mall élargit sa collection en y ajoutant de magnifiques pièces d'échecs. Vous pouvez désormais acheter des pièces d'échecs en acier inoxydable au design moderne et contemporain dans notre magasin. Chaque pièce est soigneusement sculptée et conçue par des artisans qualifiés pour s'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de défauts ou d'erreurs. Notre but ultime est d'offrir des pièces d'échecs en métal, petites mais lourdes, que vous ne regretterez pas d'avoir achetées.

      Royal Chess Mall est le pionnier dans l'industrie des échecs, offrant un large éventail de produits magnifiques, intrigants et parfaitement pondérés. Si vous cherchez à mettre la main sur la pièce d'échecs parfaite (qu'elle soit ancienne ou moderne), n'hésitez pas à parcourir notre sélection unique et à vous en procurer une dès aujourd'hui.

      VOUS NE TROUVEZ PAS CE QUE VOUS CHERCHEZ ? LAISSEZ-NOUS VOUS AIDER À CHOISIR LA PIÈCE D'ÉCHECS QUI CORRESPOND À VOTRE STYLE.

      Acheter un jeu d'échecs en métal est maintenant très facile ; l'équipe de Royal Chess Mall est là pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur jeu d'échecs qui correspond à vos préférences. Les artisans qualifiés sont là pour vous aider à obtenir des pièces d'échecs de la meilleure qualité et sculptées à la main.
      Voici quelques raisons supplémentaires de nous choisir pour vos achats de pièces d'échecs.

      • Garantie du prix le plus bas Nous pensons que tout amateur d'échecs doit posséder une pièce d'échecs admirable et précieuse. C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons les pièces d'échecs les plus élégantes et les plus luxueuses à des prix défiant toute concurrence. Nous pouvons garantir le prix le plus bas pour nos produits sans faire de compromis sur la qualité. La garantie ne s'applique qu'à des produits de qualité similaire.
      • Des artisans passionnés et qualifiés Chez Royal Chess Mall, nous disposons d'une équipe d'artisans hautement qualifiés et passionnés. Ils consacrent leur passion à chaque pièce d'échecs afin d'offrir des articles exceptionnels, décoratifs et admirables à la fin.
      • Des années d'expérience Royal Chess Mall propose des pièces d'échecs en métal de classe mondiale depuis 30 ans. La touche artisanale que les artisans apportent à la pièce ne durera pas seulement toute une vie, mais garantira également que vous ne vous lasserez jamais du design et du style.
      • Qualité inégalée Puisque nous nous occupons de tout en interne, de la fabrication à la production et à l'emballage, vous pouvez être tranquille en sachant que vous recevrez des pièces d'échecs de la meilleure qualité à votre domicile. Nous sommes toujours à l'avant-garde dans la livraison de pièces d'échecs décoratives qui sont élégantes à regarder et satisfaisantes à jouer.
      • Équipe de soutien L'avantage d'acheter chez Royal Chess Mall est que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier du choix des pièces d'échecs de haute qualité qui s'adaptent à votre échiquier existant. Nous sommes là pour répondre à toutes vos questions et vous aider à mettre la main sur les meilleures pièces d'échecs en métal, modernes ou antiques, à des prix abordables.

      En plus des pièces d'échecs, nous proposons à tous nos clients des jeux d'échecs en métal (une combinaison complète de pièces d'échecs décoratives en métal et d'un élégant échiquier). Consultez notre collection dès aujourd'hui et préparez-vous à améliorer votre façon de jouer aux échecs.

      COMMANDEZ VOS JEUX D'ECHECS EN METAL CHEZ ROYAL CHESS MALL TOUT DE SUITE !

      Royal Chess Mall est ravi d'offrir une prestigieuse collection de pièces d'échecs en métal à des prix qui ne feront pas mal à votre poche. Quel que soit votre lieu de résidence, l'équipe de Royal Chess Mall est fière d'expédier les articles dans le monde entier. L'achat de pièces d'échecs chez nous s'accompagne d'un grand nombre d'avantages, notamment une livraison rapide, un retour sans problème sous 30 jours et une garantie de trois ans sur les pièces. Alors, achetez maintenant !

Metal Chess Pieces

Over the past century, metal chess pieces have been growing in popularity and fame. Many chess collectors prefer metal chess pieces to decorate their home and make it look more luxurious. At Royal Chess Mall, you can find chess pieces that are carved and designed with unique themes, contemporary design and decorative art. If you're looking to get your hands on the most stylish, innovative and exclusive metal chess pieces, be sure not to miss our premium quality products that come with unmatched value.


Royal Chess Mall is a leading name in the chess industry offering an exotic and rare collection of chess metal pieces that will fit your needs, preferences and, most importantly, budget constraints. Being heavy in weight and designed with style, the durability, style and finish of these chess pieces remains unmatched.

Filter

    Filter

      Filter

      4 products

      6 products

      24% off
      3.9" Modern Brass Metal Luxury Chess Pieces Only Set- Silver & Antique chessmen
      Regular price $199.95 Sale price$152.96 Save $46.99
      7% off
      4.4" Russian Zagreb Brass Metal Luxury Chess Pieces only set - Silver & Antique
      Regular price $299.95 Sale price$279.95 Save $20.00
      15% off
      4.3" Staunton Inspired Brass Metal Luxury Chess Pieces Only Set-Silver & Antique
      Regular price $329.95 Sale price$279.95 Save $50.00
      10% off
      3.1" Contemporary Brass Metal Luxury Chess Pieces Only Set - Silver & Antique
      Regular price $199.95 Sale price$179.95 Save $20.00

      BELOW ARE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS, YOU MAY FIND THE ANSWER FOR YOURSELF

      What are the most widely-used types of Metal Chess Pieces?

      We design metal chess pieces as per the needs and preferences of our clients. Though we use a large variety of metal types during manufacturing, the most common among them is staunton metal chess pieces.

      What is your policy regarding custom-made metal chess pieces?

      Custom made metal chess pieces are designed as per the preferences of our clients. You can discuss the specifications with us and we’ll ensure that you get the best chessmen.

      Can I order the metal chess pieces which are out of stock?

      Yes. You can back-order them. As soon as you place the order for an out of stock product, we'll start with the manufacturing as soon as possible to ensure that you get the timely delivery.

      Can I customize my metal chess pieces design with Royal Chess Mall?

      We are a skilled and experienced team of artisans and craftsmen who can customize the chess pieces the way you want them to be. Discuss the specifications with us and we’ll ensure that you get the best metal chess pieces.

      Does Royal Chess Mall provide replacement of metal chess pieces? Should I lose or break one?

      Yes. Royal Chess Mall offers chess sets that come with a 3 year warranty along with free replacements. You can contact us anytime if you lose or break any chess pieces.

      What is your return policy?

      We offer a 30 day, no questions asked, return window on all our products. Buyer must contact us within 30 days of receipt for return instructions at sales@royalchessmall.com

      After the return is approved, the buyer must send the item back to our warehouse.

      After we properly inspect the item, we will issue a full refund for the item.

      How do you accept payments?

      *We accept payments via PayPal and Credit Cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay) and a lot more.

      * If either of the 2 methods don't work, buyers can contact us at sales@royalchessmall.com for a payment invoice via Payoneer.

      Are there any additional costs involved on receipt?

      No additional charges like customs, sales tax, VAT or GST is payable by the buyer. (Buyers in Europe & Canada may be subject to customs/ VAT as per assessment by their Customs Authorities.)

      Refunds for Cancellation

      In case of buyer initiated cancellation or refunds for Remote Area Orders, Buyers will be refunded with the Total Amount Paid less Paypal Fees for Issuing Refunds. (Approximately 3-4%)

      How do you ship your products?

      Express Shipping (4-7 business days) via Fedex/ DHL to North America, Some EU & non- EU countries (UK, Germany, Spain, Italy, belgium, Brunei, Cambodia, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Netherlands Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Vietnam)

      Rest of the World, we ship via Indiapost.

      Areas covered under Remote Locations as per DHL/ Fedex would be serviced via Indiapost.

      No, my questions are not here.

      You can contact us. sales@royalchessmall.com

      Chess Metal Pieces - Unique, Stylish & Durable!

      When it comes to chess pieces, the most common material used in its manufacturing is wood. However, metal chess pieces are known for their uniqueness, style and durability. The chess pieces made by using high quality metals like nickel, brass and pewter look not only attractive but also hold a solid feel. Whether you're a chess player looking for a robust chess set that can handle regular play or you're a chess collector looking for a gleam that can attract the eyes that fall on it, all you need to do is browse through the collection of luxury metal chess pieces for sale. The best part is we offer gold and silver chess pieces that look elegant and high-end luxurious.

      Royal Chess Mall strives hard to provide the finest quality chess boards with metal pieces that the chess players and chess admirers will love to have. We wholeheartedly invite you to check out our collection and choose the metal chess pieces that match your taste, style and budget. We're pretty sure that you'll find the finest and premium quality chess pieces from Royal Chess Mall.

      Different Types Of Metal Chess Pieces Available At Royal Chess Mall

      We, at Royal Chess Mall, take pride in offering a wide range of traditional and modern metal chess pieces for all of our clients. Beautifully crafted by our skilled and experienced craftsmen, the chess designs will surely please your heart and eyes. Here are some of the most stylish chess pieces available at our store.

      • Brass Chess Pieces Amongst all the different types of metal chess pieces, brass chess pieces come with unique design and quality. The filigree-like and intricate engraving of the chess pieces make them look adorable and elegant. Having perfectly engraved and finely finished chess pieces will make your space look more luxurious. If you've a chess board of 19 or 20”, you can prefer the brass or nickel chess pieces.
      • Gold and Silver Polished Chess Pieces If you're looking to go a step ahead in terms of luxury and look, be sure not to miss our collection of gold and silver plated chess pieces. The beautiful and eye-catching design of the chess pieces will surely leave you awestruck. The experienced craftsmen of Royal Chess Mall create a timeless piece using gold and silver polishes. For the chess lovers who play on a 17" chess board can definitely choose gold and silver plated chess pieces to do justice to your set.
      • Modern Stainless Steel Chess Pieces With the love for chess pieces growing, Royal Chess Mall is expanding its collection by adding beautiful chess pieces. You can now shop for modern and contemporary designed stainless steel chess pieces at our store. Each of the pieces is carefully carved and designed by the skilled artisans to ensure that there are no flaws or errors. Our ultimate goal is to offer small yet heavy metal chess pieces that you won't regret buying.
      • Royal Chess Mall is the pioneer in the chess industry, offering a vast spectrum of beautiful, intriguing and perfectly weighted products. If you're looking to get your hands on the perfect chess piece (no matter antique or modern), feel free to browse through our unique selection and get one for yourself today.

      Can't Find What You're Looking For? Let Us Help You Choose The Right Chess Piece That Match Your Style

      Buying a metal chess set is now super easy; the team at Royal Chess Mall is here to help you find the best chess set that aligns with your preferences. The skilled chess craftsmen and artisans are there to help you get the finest quality and hand-carved chess pieces.

      Let's have a look at a few more reasons to choose us for your chess pieces shopping.

      • Lowest Price Guarantee We believe every chess lover needs to own an admiring and valuable chess piece. This is why we bring you the most elegant and luxurious looking chess pieces at rock-bottom prices. We can guarantee the lowest price for our products without compromising on the quality. The guarantee is only applicable on comparing products of similar quality.
      • Passionate & Skilled Craftsmen At Royal Chess Mall, we have a team of highly skilled and passionate craftsmen. They pour their passion into each chess piece to offer outstanding, decorative and admiring items at the end.
      • Years Of Experience Royal Chess Mall has been offering world-class metal chess pieces for 30 years. The artisanal twist that the artisans pour to the piece will not only last for a lifetime but will also ensure that you won't ever get bored of the design and style.
      • Unmatchable Quality Since we handle everything in-house, from manufacturing to production to packing, you can rest easy knowing that you'll get the best quality chess pieces delivered at your home. We always stand ahead in delivering decorative chess pieces that are elegant to look at and satisfying to play with.
      • Supportive Team The best part about shopping with Royal Chess Mall is that you don't have to worry about anything from choosing the high-quality chess pieces that match with your existing chess board. We're here to help you with all your questions, helping you to get your hands on the best and affordable modern or antique metal chess pieces.
      • Besides chess pieces, we offer metal chess sets (a complete combo of decorative metal chess pieces and an elegant chess board) to all of our clients. Check out our collection today and get ready to enhance the way you play chess.

      Order Your Metal Chess Sets From Royal Chess Mall Right Now!

      Royal Chess Mall is delighted to offer a prestigious collection of chess metal pieces at prices that won't hurt your pocket. Regardless of where you reside, the team of Royal Chess Mall takes pride in shipping the items worldwide. Buying chess pieces from us comes with a great number of advantages including fast shipping, hassle free return within 30 days, and three years warranty on the pieces. So, buy now!